Rådgivere

Eline N. Snerlebakken

Eline N. Snerlebakken

Rådgiver

+47 913 75 487

eline.snerlebakken@cappa.no

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Senior rådgiver

+47 958 46 064

solveig.kvam@cappa.no

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Senior rådgiver / Partner

+47 900 20 079

fredrik.vegsgaard@cappa.no

Frode Finsrud

Frode Finsrud

Senior rådgiver / Managing partner

+47 901 77 103

frode.finsrud@cappa.no

Amanda Myhren

Amanda Myhren

Junior rådgiver / Researcher

+47 981 28 307

amanda.myhren@cappa.no

Mathias Myrseth

Mathias Myrseth

Junior rådgiver / Salgsansvarlig

+47 986 65 931

mathias.myrseth@cappa.no

Hanne Bache

Hanne Bache

Senior rådgiver

I permisjon