Rådgivere

Eline N. Snerlebakken

Eline N. Snerlebakken

Researcher

+47 913 75 487

eline.snerlebakken@cappa.no

Frode Finsrud

Frode Finsrud

Senior rådgiver / Managing partner

+47 901 77 103

frode.finsrud@cappa.no

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Fredrik M. Vegsgaard

Senior rådgiver / Partner

+47 900 20 079

fredrik.vegsgaard@cappa.no

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Solveig Stormo Kvam

Senior Rådgiver

+47 958 46 064

solveig.kvam@cappa.no

Lars Lyngstad

Lars Lyngstad

Senior rådgiver / Partner

+47 414 06 846

lars.lyngstad@cappa.no

Hannah Gallagher

Hannah Gallagher

Researcher / Rådgiver

+47 988 27 701

hannah.gallagher@cappa.no

Fredrik Hjortdal

Fredrik Hjortdal

Researcher

+47 930 36 876

fredrik.hjortdal@cappa.no

Mathias Myrseth

Mathias Myrseth

Salgs- og markedskonsulent

+47 986 65 931

mathias.myrseth@cappa.no